1. Home
  2. The Basics
  3. Change Subscription Plan

Change Subscription Plan

You can change the subscription plan for a location at any time.

To change the subscription plan for a location follow these steps:

  1. You must be the Owner of the account.
  2. Log in to your GatherUp account.
  3. If you have multiple locations, choose the location you would like to change the subscription plan for from the Business Dashboard.
  4. Click your name at the top right of the screen and select Account Owner Details from the menu.

5. Scroll to Plan Information. Under Plan, hover over the plan name for a location.

6. Select a new plan to change the plan for that location.

7. Plan changes (including the number of available credits) take effect immediately. Changes to your subscription plan will be reflected on the next billing statement.

Updated on July 25, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles