1. Home
  2. The Basics
  3. Delete a Customer

Delete a Customer

To delete a customer follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your GatherUp account.
  2. If you have multiple locations, choose the location you would like to delete a customer for from the Business Dashboard.
  3. Search, scroll, filter or page entries to find the customer you want to delete.
  4. Click the checkbox next to the customer’s name to activate the Delete button. Click Delete.

5. You will be asked to confirm the customer(s) to be deleted. If correct, click Delete Customers.

Updated on August 1, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles