1. Home
  2. The Basics
  3. Updating or Canceling the Method of Payment

Updating or Canceling the Method of Payment

The following post shows how to update or cancel the billing information in GatherUp

1) Log into GatherUp.com as the account owner. User accounts do not have access to billing screens.

2) Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and click Payment Information from the menu.

3) Here you can update the current “Payment Method” or “Cancel”

update-payment-info_2

Updated on April 28, 2014

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles