1. Home
  2. User Role Permissions

User Role Permissions

This feature is not available at this time.
User Role Permissions Target Release Date: Mid February 2020

User Role Permissions allow you to customize the default permissions of User Roles. To edit User Role Permissions, follow these steps:

  1. To edit User Role Permissions you must be the Account Owner or an Administrator.
  2. Log in to your GatherUp account.
  3. In the upper right corner, go to your User Name > User Role Permissions.
  4. Go to the role you wish to customize and click the > to expand. Permissions that are available to add to or remove from that user role are displayed.

NOTE: All user roles assume permissions of lesser roles and not all permissions can be edited.

5. To update permissions for that role, simply click the ON/OFF toggle.

6. When finished, click Save Permissions.

Updated on January 20, 2020

Was this article helpful?